(and think you will too)

 

At Rescue Flats, we believe that hiring a great planner is key to planning the best wedding ever. Here’s our list of top planners that we love working with, and think you will too!

California

Details Event Planning – www.detailseventplanning.com

Marketa Weddings & Events – www.marketaharlan.com 

Wife of the Party – www.thewifeoftheparty.com 

Connecticut

Creative Concepts by Lisa – www.creativeconceptsbylisact.com

Florida

Event Bliss Design – www.eventblissdesign.com

Georgia

We Tie The Knots – www.wetietheknots.com

Illinois

Birch Design Studio – www.birchdesignstudio.com

Minnesota

Amy Zaroff Events – www.amyzaroff.com

New York

Cathy’s Elegant Events – www.cathyselegantevents.com

Cerbelli Creative – www.cerbellicreative.com

Chandelier Events - www.chandeliereventsny.com

David Monn – www.davidmonn.com

Elegant Occasions – www.elegantoccasionsbyjoanngregoli.com

Joseph Todd Events LLC -  www.josephtoddevents.com

Nancy Harris Events – www.nancyharrisevents.com

Victoria Dubin Events – www.victoriadubin.com

Pennsylvania

Allison McGeary – www.allisonmcgeary.com

Evantine Design – www.evantinedesign.com

Texas

Emily Clarke Events -   www.emilyclarkeevents.com

Grayhouse Events Atelier – www.grayhouse-events.com

Todd Events – www.toddevents.com

South Carolina

A Charleston Bride – www.acharlestonbride.com

Tara Guerard Events – www.taraguerardsoiree.com

 

*This list is updated annually. Do you think your company belongs on this list? Get in touch at hello@rescueflats.com