(and think you will too)

We believe that hiring a great planner is key to planning the #bestweddingever. Here’s our list of top planners that we love working with, and think you will too!

 

Alabama 

Valia Rose Events - www.valiaroseevents.com

California

Amy Nichols Special Events - www.amynichols.com

Details Event Planning – www.detailseventplanning.com

Levine Fox Events - www.levinefoxevents.com

Lindsay Dean Events - www.lindsaydeanevents.com

Lindsay Landman Events - www.lindsaylandmanevents.com

Marketa Weddings & Events – www.marketaharlan.com 

Pryor Events - www.pryorevents.com

Simply Troy - www.simplytroy.com

Wife of the Party – www.thewifeoftheparty.com 

Colorado

We Tie The Knots - www.wetietheknots.com

Connecticut

Bluu Ribbon Events - www.bluuribbonevents.com

Creative Concepts by Lisa – www.creativeconceptsbylisact.com

Florida

Andi Soirees - www.andisoirees.com

Carrie Zack Events - www.carriezack.com

Event Bliss Design – www.eventblissdesign.com

Fabulously Chic Weddings - www.fabchicweddings.com

Joie De Vie Events - www.joiedevieevents.com

Nuage Designs - www.nuagedesigns.com

Pavone Events - www.pavoneevents.com

Posh Parties & Paper LLC - www.poshpartiesonline.com

Georgia

Jacin Fitzgerald - www.jacinfitzgerald.com

We Tie The Knots – www.wetietheknots.com

Illinois

Birch Design Studio – www.birchdesignstudio.com

Indiana

OBJ Design - www.obj-design.com

Maryland

Lemon and Lime Event Design - www.lemonandlimeevent.com

Save the Date - www.savethedatemd.com

Michigan

DDH Party Design - www.ddhpartydesign.com

Minnesota

Amy Zaroff Events – www.amyzaroff.com

Missouri

Natalies Brides - www.nataliesbrides.com

New Jersey

Events by Martha - www.eventsbymartha.com

Feather + Rock Events - www.featherandrockevents.com

Fran Jackowitz Events - www.fjevents.com

Rothweiler Event Designs - www.rothweilereventdesign.com

New York

Apotheosis Events - www.apotheosisevents.com

Bianca B - www.biancab.com

Cathy’s Elegant Events – www.cathyselegantevents.com

Celebrations by The Accomplished Traveler - www.celebrationsat.com

Cerbelli Creative – www.cerbellicreative.com

Chandelier Events - www.chandeliereventsny.com

David Beahm Experiences - www.davidbeahm.com

David Monn – www.davidmonn.com

Elegant Occasions – www.elegantoccasionsbyjoanngregoli.com

Fete NY - www.feteny.com

Joseph Todd Events LLC -  www.josephtoddevents.com

Marcy Blum - www.marcyblum.com

Nancy Harris Events – www.nancyharrisevents.com

Nicky Reinhard Events - https://www.nickyreinhard.com/

Partow Events - www.partowevents.com

Rebekkah Rose Events - www.rebekkarose.com

Stephanie Atlas Events - www.stephanieatlasevents.com

Victoria Dubin Events – www.victoriadubin.com

Ohio

Covesa Kelly Events - www.covesakellyevents.com

Oklahoma

Aisle be with you - www.aislebewithyouweddings.com

Pennsylvania

Allison McGeary – www.allisonmcgeary.com

Evantine Design – www.evantinedesign.com

KMT Event Group - www.kmteventgroup.com

Rhode Island

Infinite Events - www.infinite-events.net

South Carolina

A Charleston Bride – www.acharlestonbride.com

Tara Guerard Events – www.taraguerardsoiree.com

Texas

Emily Clarke Events -   www.emilyclarkeevents.com

Grayhouse Events Atelier – www.grayhouse-events.com

Kristin Rose Events - www.kirstinrose.com

Todd Events – www.toddevents.com

Virginia

Bella Giornata Events - www.bellagiornataevents.com

 

Other Industry Experts We Love

Houston Invitation Service - www.invitationservice.com

Married by REV ROXY - www.marriedbyrevroxy.com

Sweet Ideas LLC - www.sweetideasbysue.com

 

 

 

*This list is updated annually. Do you think your company belongs on this list? Get in touch at hello@rescueflats.com